Three Rivers Golf & Country Club is a proprietary owned club and as such its policies, membership and facilities are managed by its owners and their management team.


Activities within the golf section however are delegated to the Golf Members Committee.  The Golf Members Committee is responsible for organizing, coordinating and running competitions, and social events for the golf section, operating the handicap system and providing a conduit between the Club management and golf members. 


The members committee is made up from a mix of nominated and elected representatives from the golfing membership.  It is supported by a number of sub-groups representing the various sections within the Club i.e., the Ladies Section, Seniors Sections, the Jubilee Course, and the Cadets Section. 


Brian Collins
Committee Chair
Kevin Drane
Club Captain
Jane Hatfield
Ladies Captain
Peter Gillion
Treasurer & Comms
Sean Burling
Competitions Sec.
Ian Brookes
Handicap Sec.
Peter Fricker
Club V1 Systems
Maurice Atkin
Seniors Captain
John Hatfield
Past Captain
Jim Lawrence
Jubilee Course Rep.
Ruth Collins
Course & Rules
Rob Wells
Vice Captain